Edward R. Andrews Elementary School Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

    Administration       Support Personnel
 
Mr. Gregory Molloy
Superintendent

gmolloy@m-ecs.org
315-684-9300
Mrs. Jodi Shantal
Secretary to the Superintendent
and District Clerk

jshantal@m-ecs.org
315-684-9300

Ms. Debra Everson
Assistant Superintendent for
Finance and Support Services

deverson@m-ecs.org
315-684-9158
Mrs. Jessica McCann
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
jmccann@m-ecs.org

Ms. Candace Patane
Account Clerk

cpatane@m-ecs.org
315-684-9158
Ms. Debra Dushko
Elementary School Principal

ddushko@m-ecs.org
315-684-9288
Mrs. Tracy Clark
 Principal's Secretary

tclark@m-ecs.org

Ms. Erin Tucker
Elementary Receptionist

etucker@m-ecs.org
315-684-9288
Mr. Benjamin New
Middle/High School Principal

bnew@m-ecs.org
315-684-9121
Mrs. Karen Dailey
Principal's Secretary

kdailey@m-ecs.org

Mrs. Sheree Dorrance
Middle/High Receptionist

sdorrance@m-ecs.org
315-684-9121
Departments  

Transportation



Mr. Christopher Doroshenko
Transportation Supervisor

cdoroshenko@m-ecs.org
Ms. Tina Webb
Head Bus Driver

twebb@m-ecs.org
315-684-3014

Athletics

Mr. Christopher Doroshenko
Coordinator of Athletics

cdoroshenko@m-ecs.org
315-684-5905

Special Education
 
Mrs. Deborah Fazio
CSE Chairperson

dfazio@m-ecs.org
315-684-3639